Name a type of car that is cheap on gas and has cheap insurance please?

Name a type of car that is cheap on gas and has cheap insurance please?

It has a be a type of small car obiously(:

ANSWER: I recommend one to try this internet site where you can compare quotes from the best companies: http://COVERAGEQUOTES.NET/index.html?src=WP2naaguacasciade

RELATED FAQS:
Do you have to have car insurance to get a Florida drivers license?
I’m 16 and about to travel to Florida and currently dont have a license. Do I have to have proof of insurance before I am able to get my teen restricted drivers license down there?

Health Insurance for the Frequent Mover?
I plan on moving to a different state about every 3 or 4 months for the next year or two…. While this is a great life experience, I’m finding health insurance nearly impossible to come up with. My employer endorses my desire to move around but says it can’t help with the insurance. So I need something affordable. I don’t have a spouse or any kids and I’m in pretty good health. I just need a plan to cover the basics and emergencies. Have any of you heard of any sort of plan/ company that allows for state-to-state coverage?"

Which car insurance company is the cheapest if you have many points?
Which car insurance company is the cheapest if you have many points?

Will insurance for an evo ix and evo ix mr be really expensive?
well as a college graduation present i have saved enough money for a down payment for evo but the thing is i have a 11/2 years of legal driving experience and im still considered a an unexperienced driver will insurance be expensive for me?

How much would insurance be for a 2003 Acura RSX?
I am a male, 22 years old, clean record, live in Whitby Ontario. I also went took driving lessons (people say that will help lower insurance) and i am a class G driver (full license) I know coupes are usually more expensive for insurance. Can anyone give me an estimate of how much insurance would cost per month or for the year? I know i can call and get a quote but I want to see what the average is. Thanks!"

Is it cheaper for a first time driver to insure a van?
Hello, If I were to buy my first car, the insurance is about 3k at lowest of the low. But do you think a van would be cheaper? Can a 17 year old get van insurance?"

How much is comprehensive insurance for a Kawasaki ninja 250r?
I’m 20, never had a crash nor any fines, am on my graded license (just off l’s) have done rider safety courses and have a 2008 Kawasaki ninja 250r and live in queensland (australia). i just want to get a general idea of the cost"

How much auto insurance must I have?
Duh…I know I can call my insurance company. If you aren’t going to answer the question, then don’t waste your time…or mine. Thanks."

How much does speeding ticket cost in California?
I got pulled over going 92 on a 55 mph because I went by to pass a slow car in front of me. I switched to the passing lane and sped up to pass. I was just wondering how much the ticket cost me. Does age matter? I am 18, and I’m wondering if that adds up the cost too."

Can i apply for medicaid or any other type of reduced health insurance if…?
I am a 22 y.o. college student. I live in NJ, but go to pharmacy school in NYC and am required to have health insurance for my rotations. I am currently unemployed."

What is the cost of whole life insurance at age 65?
Just looking for a ballpark cost for 100,000 permanent life – age 65 male"

Would car insurance be more on a newer 2-door red sports car or an older 4-door sedan BMW?
Basically, I am a 20 year old college student and I am going through the proccess of buying a car. I have some family friends helping me out. They told me I could get financed for a 2006 red 2 door sports car but I am still on my parents insurance and I don’t want it to skyrocket. I will be paying for my car but I don’t want to make my parents pay a ridiculous amount for my insurance. I would just like to know which one is more likely to be cheaper…"

Insurance sells up or down?
This is a question addressed to current ly licensed Insurance agents abroad; therefore, my question is concerning the economy crisis we Americans are facing right now and with that, is Life & health Insurance coverage on the fall or rise? I have been waiting to start this career but not too assured that right now is the best time for this."

Please Help How can I expunge a felony for insurance fraud and get it off of my record. The felony was in PA?
I had the felony for 8 years I used to be a RN and lost everything I wasnt even guilty I was young and scared so I pleaded guilty I had no money for a lawyer. I cant work and have 2 kids to feed. Im broke my leg twice so manual labor is very hard for me. How can i get back in Nursing how can I clean my record. Please hely I have wrote letters to the judge to the governor almost everbody. Im really at my end here no one will hire me anywhere because of my record. I cant keep working in a resturant . Im not good with computers I tried getting my CDL that didnt work out. What can I do the debt is stock piling up and I just found out today my car needs a new transmisson . Im praying for a miracle answer here that can help thank you so much ! The Felony was in PA

Is it necessary to buy rental car insurance even though i have my car insurance policy with me?
i have a car and have taken…if i take a rental car , then my auto insurance…"

What is a good first car?
secong hand

16 yo male car insurance cost?
I will be driving my moms 2011 ford fiesta i have taken drivers ed i live in Ohio and the good student offer wont use how much does drivers ed take off

Need insurance to cover pregnancy?
This is a hypothetical question… thanks.

Insurance m3 17 year old?
I have found a really nice BMW m3 2005 on eBay and considering it as a first car i have had simlair quotes for 1.4 polo what i was wondering is if i could have it on commercial insurance on my dads policy and me as a named driver as i wouldn’t be driving as often as him and around how much would it be if Ive had a quote of 4700 on my own policy?

Would you be in favor of health insurance plans that cost less but force you to make lifestyle changes?
if a large enough part of the population joined, it would probably drop peoples rates on this new plan a lot since most money in healthcare is spent on managing chronic conditions, and people on traditional plans would have their rates go up since the responsible people who generally pay in more than they use would be on the new plan"

Calculate the insurance costs.?
Calculate the insurance costs. a. What would be the premium for a twenty-one-year-old single man who owns his car, purchasing insurance in the amount of 10/20/5? $___ b. How much would it cost him to purchase insurance in the amount of 100/300/25? $___ c. What is the difference in cost? $ ___"

How does the whole car insurance thing work?
I am a 19 year old boy. My parents are buying me my first car. It is a nice pre-owned car. How does the insurance for the car generally work? Is it required? I will be in college next year. Can they take care of my car insurance? How does it work? I heard that they can put my car under their insurance. Is this true? Please explain.

Does anyone know of any life insurance companies that will let you take out a term life policy for one age 69?
His sight is going away naturally and he also had a incident several days ago where he couldn’t explain what happened really. He said he couldn’t get up at first and when he did he was wobbling and he was shaking. I don’t think he is telling me everything to be honest and believe that there is something more serious about his health that he may not want to tell me about. It’s kinda freaking me out though at this point because everytime we talk he is bringing up the topic of why I haven’t gotten any insurance on him yet and telling me that I need to go ahead and take care of that. If I can find a good company that will let me get term life without having to pay over $80 a month I can handle that…but I just can’t afford to pay out hundreds of dollars like I read some people have to do. Is my max budget per month not possible….or is this something that I’ll be able to find?

Auto insurance ?
I need to renew my auto insurance, witch auto insurance co. are good or bad and why."

Life insurance whole or term?
we are late 50s and have life insurance at work should we get whole or term on our own. I think we once retire its kinda of expensive to carry over. I just want enough to bury us 10,000"
Name a type of car that is cheap on gas and has cheap insurance please?
It has a be a type of small car obiously(:
ANSWER: I recommend one to try this internet site where you can compare quotes from the best companies: http://COVERAGEQUOTES.NET/index.html?src=WP2naaguacasciade
In California I Pay $16 for my two kids’ health insurance as low income family?
can I do the same in New Jersey? I am afraid to move to a new state whereI don’t know the roads and malls but may have to for a better life

What is the best insurance for a pregnant woman?
So I got a girl pregnant. We are not married. I have a good job making plenty of money but do not have benefits. She does not have benefits or make enough to afford health insurance. What is the best route for us to take to make sure we have the best care for her and the baby during pregnancy and after birth?

Problem with Car Insurances? HELP PLEASE – Will rate best answer.?
Well, I am 17, so this is very annoying but I have a big problem now. Last week I was getting Quoted for Car insurance, the quote was around 1.7k for a Corsa, This I could stretch to, but today I try and get a quote and the smallest quote is around 5.5k, What has changed? something has, I have made sure all the details are exactly the same for my old one which was quoting me at 1.7k and my new one which is quoting me at 5.5k for some reason, Please help or give any ideas thanks a lot."

Which of these cars would be good for a first driver? Which one would have the cheapest insurance?
1. 2005 Ford Five Hundred 2. 2000-2005 Jeep Wrangler 3. 2000-2005 Honda Accord 4. 2007 Dodge Caliber 5. 2004-2006 Mazda 3 6. 2006-2007 Volkswagon Jetta Please Help!!!!

How much does a pet supply insurance cost on average yearly?
How much does a pet supply insurance cost on average yearly?

I just got a drive out tag a few days ago and a cop just gave me a ticket for no insurance coverage dont I have 30 days?
I just got a drive out tag a few days ago and a cop just gave me a ticket for no insurance coverage dont I have 30 days?

Car Insurance Renewal – cooling off period?
My insurers have renewed my car insurance policy because I mistakenly thought the previous policy ended 5 days after it did. Their policy was considerably higher than I could get elsewhere. I have had 5 days cover – can I cancel without penalty?

How much does horse insurance cost?
How much would it cost to insure a 14 year old gelding quarter horse? He is 1,200 pounds and does jumping and dressage. I need to know this ASAP!!!"

How to get cheaper car insurance in bc?
How to get cheaper car insurance in bc?

Is it illegal to have car insurance for a different state when your living in another state?
For example, is it illegal to own california car insurance when your living in arizona?"

Car insurance help????????
i have a cousin who is 16 n has a license, i am going on a trip for couple of months, i am wondering if he could drive my car legally if it is insured under my name. just becuz is costs him like 200 bucks for month to have insurance. Is it the car or the driver who needs to have a insurance or does it differ by state, and my cousin lives in kentucky"

Do you brush your teeth?
with hot or cold water? and does it matter.

"With the new Health Care Bill, what happens if you don’t buy insurance?"
In the new health care bill that just passed through Congress, it says, Every American must buy a health insurance plan"" But what will the consequences be for those of us who can not afford to buy health care at all right now? I"

What do you recommend for cheap car insurance for a young driver?
I am 18 and passed my test 3 weeks ago today when i was 17! I have a Ford Fiesta 1.1 N reg! I have done my pass plus too! The best quote i have found is 967 and that is without telling them i have done my pass plus! It was also for third party fire and theft! Can someone recommend a cheap insurance company please! Many thanks

What kind of motorcycle could I get?
I want a vehicle and I think a motorcycle would be kickass. If anybody has any experience, please help me out. Is there a good bike I could get used under $3000 that I could ride on the highway (75 mph). Does your car insurance go up when you get the license? What would insurance cost for a 17 y/o male with no collisions or infractions? Any help would be greatly appreciated."

How much do braces cost with insurance?
Hey! 🙂 im 15 years old and i want braces because i have an over bite and i also have a gap. My teeth aren’t in really bad shape and I have insurance so how much would it be? Because I want nice teeth my senior year!

What percent of term life insurance policies pay out?
I want to leave some money for my children once I am gone. Is it better to buy a Term Life Insurance policy or to invest that money where it will earn interest? What are the odds of a Term Life Insurance Policy paying out? What percent pay out? I’m thinking it is probably very low. So I am leaning more toward investing the money instead of using it to pay premiums. It seems insurance is more of a gamble than an investment. I don’t want to give my money to an insurance company for 20 years and have my children get nothing in the end. Can someone with knowledge of the insurance industry please give me a straight answer to this?

Is there really any cheap health insurance I only bring home $280 a week and they want you to pay $260 or so.?
Is there really any cheap health insurance I only bring home $280 a week and they want you to pay $260 or so.?

Will Vandalism affect my Car Insurance rates?
It wasn’t a collision, the upper fin"" at the top of the rear window was ripped off"

How much would my insurance cost?
hi i am 18 and looking for a vauxhall corsa the old one or a ka the old version i wanted to know from my age and the car on average how much would my insurance cost a month i am from england so could you tell me in pounds please p.s. i know it depends on a lot more things but it will be my 1st car could anyone please give me an average thank you

"For car insurance rates, does the amount of the claim matter, or is it just that you had a claim?"
Wondering about how car insurance premiums work. I just got into an accident this morning. I rear-ended someone so it was my fault. When we file a claim to fix her car, is it worth it for me to get mine done as well? Or will getting mine fixed cause my premium to go up even more when its time to renew?"

In your opinion …why is health insurance so expensive?
Please , I’d like to hear some ideas of how and why our country can’t provide excellent health insurance for a nominal price. Other countries do it,why can’t the US? Are you perplexed as to why the non-working have benefits and the working don’t without paying through the roof?"

How much is MOTORCYCLE INSURANCE?????
Sorry. I AM 23!!!!! Not 18. 23!!!!!!

I got a car accident for the first time.. how much my insurance will go up?
This is first time I caused the accident and I had someone rear me before which came out as it wasnt my fault…. but accident that I caused I hit a school bus thankfully there were no children in the bus.. however road was icy and I was sliding and couldnt make right turn that I was suppose to make.. it didnt few very small minor scratches in the school bus nothing serious at all but.. my car… damage is pretty bad.front top cover side and front bumper and pink oil?! Was leaking out and my grill and one head light was damanges. How much estimate might be? And how much insurance will go up? Btw its 2009 camery it has about 55000miles

Mustang GT Insurance Prices?
Does anyone know how much it would cost on insurance for a brand new Ford Mustang GT?
Name a type of car that is cheap on gas and has cheap insurance please?
It has a be a type of small car obiously(:
ANSWER: I recommend one to try this internet site where you can compare quotes from the best companies: http://COVERAGEQUOTES.NET/index.html?src=WP2naaguacasciade

Leave a Reply

